Government Departments

Australian Communications and Media Authority

Level 5, The Bay Centre, 65 Pirrama Road Pyrmont NSW 2009  

Australian Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting Authority

Level 13, Tower B, Centennial Plaza, 280 Elizabeth Street Sydney NSW 2000  

Australian Electoral Commission

50 Marcus Clarke Street Canberra ACT 2600  

Australian Federal Police

47 Kings Avenue Barton CANBERRA ACT 2600  

Australian Film, Television and Radio School

Building 130, Entertainment Quarter Moore Park NSW 2021  

Australian Hearing Services

Level 5, 16 University Avenue Macquarie University NSW 2109  

Australian Institute of Family Studies

Level 20, South Tower, 485 La Trobe Street Melbourne VIC 3000  

Australian Law Reform Commission

Level 40, MLC Tower, 19 Martin Place SYDNEY NSW 2000